Committee & Contact Details



All correspondence pertaining to the choir may be sent to 34 St James’ Court, Ennis Road, Limerick
The choir committee are available to answer your questions contact details for the members of the current committee are as follows:

Musical Director Colette Davis
Honorary President Mary Harty president@voicesoflimerick.com
Chairperson Deirdre Fox chairperson@voicesoflimerick.com
Vice-Chair  
Treasurer Louis Fay treasurer@voicesoflimerick.com
Secretary Dolores Hanly secretary@voicesoflimerick.com
PRO Mary McEvoy pro@voicesoflimerick.com
Librarian Gabrielle Malone librarian@voicesoflimerick.com
Soprano Line Leader Pauline Cusack soprano@voicesoflimerick.com
Soprano Line Leader Mercedes Byrne soprano2@voicesoflimerick.com
Alto Line Leader Caroline Mac Curtain alto@voicesoflimerick.com
Tenor Line Leader Tony Daly tenor@voicesoflimerick.com
Bass Line Leader Tom Gubbins bass@voicesoflimerick.com
President Michael D. Higgins, Sheila Deegan, Limerick City and County Arts Officer and  Noreen O'Driscoll, Chairperson, Voices of Limerick at the celebration of made in Limerick Project 29 September  2014