Committee & Contact Details



All correspondence pertaining to the choir may be sent to 34 St James’ Court, Ennis Road, Limerick
The choir committee are available to answer your questions contact details for the members of the current committee are as follows:

Musical Director Colette Davis  colettepdavis@gmail.com
Honorary President Mary Harty mary.harty@iol.ie
Chairperson Deirdre Fox deirdre.fox@impactlabelling.ie
Vice-Chair Dolores Hanly dolores_hanly@eircom.net
Treasurer Pauline Cusack icusack@eircom.net
Secretary Mary Burke Maryburke14@gmail.com
PRO Doireann Garrard doireann13@hotmail.com
Librarian Gabrielle Malone gabriellemalone12@gmail.com
Soprano Line Leader Antoinette Darcy amdarcy@eircom.net
Soprano Line Leader Jean Cunningham seosamhocuinneagain@yahoo.ie
Alto Line Leader Caroline Mac Curtain carolinemaccurtain@gmail.com
Tenor Line Leader Paul Russell Paul_russell@live.ie
Bass Line Leader Tony Daly daly56@eircom.net
President Michael D. Higgins, Sheila Deegan, Limerick City and County Arts Officer and  Noreen O'Driscoll, Chairperson, Voices of Limerick at the celebration of made in Limerick Project 29 September  2014