Committee & Contact Details

All correspondence pertaining to the choir may be sent to Mary Mc Evoy (Secretary). Email address is or phone (087) 2488956. 


The choir committee are available to answer your questions contact details for the members of the current committee are as follows:

Musical Director Colette Davis
President Mary Harty
Co-Chairperson Mary Stritch
Co-Chairperson Nuala O’Riordan
Treasurer John Coady
Secretary Mary Mc Evoy
Librarian Barbara Brennan
Soprano Line Leader Beryl Carswell
Alto Line Leader Doireann Garrard
Bass Line Leader Tom Meaney
Tenor Line Leader Paul Russell

President Michael D. Higgins, Sheila Deegan, Limerick City and County Arts Officer and  Noreen O'Driscoll, Chairperson, Voices of Limerick at the celebration of made in Limerick Project 29 September  2014[/one_third_last]